Admin Login         Allstar Login
 
2020-2021 WBCA EXECUTIVE BOARD DIRECTORY
OFFICERS AND STAFF
Name Position Email Phone
Jerry Petitgoue Executive Director and Awards Chair* jerrypetitgoue@icloud.com (608) 778-1986
Joan Petitgoue Executive Secratary, HOF Banquet Chair, All-Star Fundraising joanpetitgoue@icloud.com (608) 778-2524
Jade Royston Assistant Executive Director, Website, Membership, All-Star Games jade@justagamefieldhouse.com (608) 432-2083
Dan Burreson HOF Selection Chair, Past President and Achievement Award Chair* dan.burreson@mp.k12.wi.us (608) 574-8342
Jim Jones Photo Archivist* jonesjty46@yahoo.com (414) 702-9660
Cliff Thompson Merchandizing, Legends Award Chair cliff.thompson@saukprairieschools.org (608) 370-3974
Dennis Uppena Elections Co-Chair, Mr. Basketball and Past President* dcuppena@gmail.com (608) 725-5084
Dan Witter President and D1 Boys Rep* dan.witter@wrps.net (715) 213-8811
Todd Hansen Vice President and D1 Girls Rep hansent@kmsd.edu (262) 366-4894
Ken Barrett NHSBCA Rep and Academic All-State* kjbarrett@viterbo.edu (608) 317-1577
Dave Royston Facilities JAG and HOF Museum davidroyston@justagamefieldhouse.com (608) 432-2080
Jim Scheidler Facilities and Sunshine Chair* jimscheidler@sbcglobal.net (715) 215-0608
DIVISION REPS
Name Position Email Phone
Dan Witter D1 Boys Rep dan.witter@wrps.net (715) 213-8811
Mike Schalow D2 Boys Rep schalowm@kaukauna.k12.wi.us  
Brad Rohling D3 Boys Rep brohling@sdwd.k12.wi.us (608) 434-2397
Rick Storlie D4 Boys Rep rickstorlie@fallcreek.k12.wi.us (715) 877-2833
Randy Storlie D5 Boys Rep storlr@btsd.k12.wi.us (608) 864-1754
Todd Hansen D1 Girls Rep hanstod@pewaukeeschools.org shakeyh@yahoo.com (262) 366-4894
Tim Chase D2 Girls Rep chaset@bdusd.org (920) 382-4049
Nikki Seibel D3 Girls Rep Nikki.seibel@bloomer.k12.wi.us (715) 933-0473
Kim Weber D4 Girls Rep kweberhoops@yahoo.com (715) 205-0689
Jason Schultz D5 Girls Rep Jason_Schultz@northwoodk12wi.com (715) 520-0145
Kyle Rechlicz College Women's Rep rechlick@uwm.edu (414) 208-7607
Greg Gard College Men's Rep ggg@athletics.wisc.edu  
Jack Hervert Jr. College Rep and Miss Basketball Sel. Chr.* jack.hervert@uwc.edu (414) 418-7565
Calvin Rayford Milwaukee City Rep calvinrayford21@yahoo.com (414) 217-1688
Jeff Boos Madison Area Rep* jboos@sunprairieschools.org (608) 712-1467
Lora Staveness Private School Rep* stavlor@hotmail.com (608) 692-6904
Ryan Thompson Jr. High Repigh RepHigh ryanthompson@monroe.k12.wi.us (608) 963-6374
Chris Zwettler AD Rep Christopher.zwettler@edgewoodhs.org (608) 235-0492
Mark Meerstein Green Bay Rep meersteinm@yahoo.com (920) 461-7350
EVENT LEADERSHIP
Name Position Email Phone
Loren Homb Girls’ All-Star Game Chr.* hummerrefs@gmail.com (608) 558-0024
Sam Mathiason Girls’ All-Star Game Co-Chr. samuelmathiason@monroe.k12.wi.us (608) 698-6612
Mike Huser Boys’ All-Star Game Chr. husermi@uwplatt.edu (608) 732-5471
Matt McGraw Boys’ All-Star Game Co-Chr. mmcgraw@draschools.org (608) 386-3385
Jon Nedelcoff Fall Clinic Dir. and All-State Banquet Comm. allincoachn@yahoo.com (920) 539-0023
Jay Benish Fall Clinic Co-Chr., Corporate Spon. Chr., All-State Banquet Comm. jsbenish@gmail.com (608) 385-9168
Lance Marifke Milw. City Clinic Chr. and All-State Banquet Comm. lance.marifke@sbcglobal.net (414) 550-8578
Mike Flanagan All-Star Girls’ Fundraising coachflanagan1@gmail.com  
Lisa Flanagan All-Star Girls’ Banquet flalis@blackhawk.k12.wi.us  
Lee Rabas Showcase Clinic Chr. LMRabas@gmail.com (920) 993-8232
APPOINTMENTS
Name Position Email Phone
Eli Crogan Mentoring and Mr. Basketball Chr.* elicrogan@charter.net (920) 261-7454
John Cary MACC Fund Emeritus Johncary630@gmail.com (414) 839-3061
Tom Desotell Past President tjdesotell@charter.net (920) 946-1178
John Miron Past President* Jmiron7680@gmail.com (920) 419-8783
Nicole Sutter Past President* nicole.sutter@oshkosh.k12.wi.us (920) 904-1171
Terry Erickson Officials’ Liaison coachtce@aol.com (608) 792-9933
John Fullerton Officials’ Liaison jboomanref@yahoo.com (608) 469-5111
Tom Andres Administration Rep tamerrimac@gmail.com (608) 345-1368
Kate Peterson Abiad WIAA Liaison kpabiad@wiaawi.org  
Travis Wilson Wissports Boys’ Rep travis@wissports.net (608) 604-4928
Norbert Durst Wissports Girls’ Rep norbert.durst@sportsengine.com (608) 434-1581
Kirk Kaul Corporate Sponsors Co-Chair kirkkaul@gmail.com* (262) 389-5021
HALL OF FAME COMMITTEE ONLY
Name School Email Phone
Cliff Christl Green Bay cachristl@yahoo.com (920) 544-5313
Bob Suter Janesville bdsuter15@gmail.com (608) 754-2693
John Handel Elkhorn Jbhandel101@gmail.com (262) 723-1429
Win Parkinson Milwaukee parkinww@milwaukee.k12.wi.us (414) 744-5708
Dave Vander Muelen Madison warhawks@idcnet.com (608) 472-1154
Dr. Harry Oden Milwaukee cadillacmbenznu1@aol.com (414) 791-2130
Mark Miller Sun Prairie wbnews@yahoo.com (608) 335-3012
Terri Schumacher Fall River tschumacher@columbus.k12.wi.us (920) 410-2537
  •  

  •  

  •  

© 2021. Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association